2018-2019 Wrangler Softball Schedule

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-4
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-3
Games 14
Runs 113
Batting Avg. .353
On Base % .428
Slugging % .567
Home Runs 12
January
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Angelina College
@ Beeville, Texas
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
Angelina College
@ Beeville, Texas
N
Sat Jan 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-6
Coastal Bend College
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 8-2
McMurry University
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-9
McMurry University
H
February
Mon Feb 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 18-7
Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
El Paso Community College
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-11
Northeast Texas Community College
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-4
Barton Community College
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Clarendon College
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 20-15
Indian Hills Community College
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-6
Howard College
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-4
El Paso Community College
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-0
Colby Community College
@ El Paso, TX
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
10:30 AM
Colby Community College
@ el Paso jc
N
Sat Feb 16
at
3:30 PM
El Paso Community College
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
1:30 PM
Tyler Junior College
@ Abilene Wylie
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
4:00 PM
Midland College
@ Abilene Wylie
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
11:30 AM
Coastal Bend College
@ Abilene, Tx.
N
Mon Feb 25
at
12:00 PM
Hill College *
A
Mon Feb 25
at
2:00 PM
Hill College *
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
12:00 PM
McLennan Community College *
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
2:00 PM
McLennan Community College *
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
4:00 PM
Tyler Junior College
A
Sat Mar 02
at
6:00 PM
Tyler Junior College
A
Sun Mar 03
at
11:00 AM
Kilgore College
A
Sun Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Kilgore College
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
1:00 PM
Temple College *
Cisco, TX
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
3:00 PM
Temple College *
Cisco, TX
H
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM
North Central Texas College *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
2:00 PM
North Central Texas College *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Ranger College *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Ranger College *
H
Wed Mar 20
at
1:00 PM
Grayson College *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
3:00 PM
Grayson College *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Weatherford College *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Weatherford College *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
1:00 PM
Vernon College *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
Vernon College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
McLennan Community College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
McLennan Community College *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
1:00 PM
Hill College *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
Hill College *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Temple College *
Temple, TX
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Temple College *
Temple, TX
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
12:00 PM
North Central Texas College *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
North Central Texas College *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
1:00 PM
Ranger College *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
3:00 PM
Ranger College *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Grayson College *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
Grayson College *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
1:00 PM
Weatherford College *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
Weatherford College *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Vernon College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Vernon College *
H
* Conference